The full version of TaeTiSeo's new album released

The new album of Girls' Generation's unit group(TaeTiSeo), 'Twinkle', was released.

On 29th, the full version of the new album of TaeTiseo, 'Twinkle' was released.

TaeTiSeo's title track 'Twinkle' is a medium-tempo soul, and the three members drew people's attention with their exceptional vocal skills.

The album includes total 7 tracks, such as 'Baby Steps', 'OMG(Oh My God)', 'Love Sick', and 'Good-bye, Hello'.

On the other hand, TaeTiSeo will be having their first performance on 'M! Countdown'.

Focus on Star: 2PM

Who is your favorite k-pop star?

Who is your favorite k-pop star?

Poll Choice Options